Florida- My (current) Top Five

We’ve spent a little while here in God’s waiting room, so I figured it was only fitting to give them a nod before we leave.  As I have said before, this list is always in flux, but for the meanwhile, here is my top five brews from the Florida region.

1. Cigar City Oatmeal Raisin Cookie

2. Cigar City Cubano Espresso

3. River City Brewing Co Triple-Aged Bourbon Ale

4. Bold City Mad Manatee IPA

5. Bold City 1901 Red Ale Bourbon Barrel Aged

Again, this list is subject to change.  Also, I look forward to the input from others in regards to what your particular favorites may be from the Sunshine State.  Think I missed one?  Feel free to weigh in!

Leave a Reply

